From pool dream to dream pool

Composite Pools & Elements

REKU-Slovakia was founded in 1994 as a subsidiary of RivieraPool Group who are a leading manufacturer of fibreglass one piece pools in Europe. REKU is tasked with manufacturing components for the liner pool market including step ends, technical shaft housings and panel pools. The company is located in Trnava Slovakia a technical centre for company’s specialising in the manufacture of fibreglass products.  

 

GRP Composite pools

One-piece swimming pool made of epoxy acrylate

REKU Composite pool steps

Stairs for new pool constructions or pool renovations

   Price increase due to the negative consequences of the global pandemic.

As in many other industries, we are also affected by the negative consequences of the global pandemic.

The REKU price lists are no longer valid.
But they can still be used with the listed price increase. The increase applies from Monday, May 10th, 2021. These changes are valid until revoked.

8% for swimming pools and stairs must be calculated on all REKU products.

All prices are valid for deliveries until December 31, 2021. The price guarantee until March 31, 2022 will be void too, as we have to assume that the price development will continue and the raw materials will be more expensive at the date of production.

For orders that will not be delivered until 2022 (also due to production), we have to increase 5% per product group (then it is 8% plus 5%), as it seems that the price increase continues in 2022. We kindly ask for comprehension for this extraordinary market situation, because we already now produce our articles for considerably elevated raw material prices.

Vom Pool-Traum zum Traumpool

System-Schwimmbecken und Fertigtreppen für Pools

Reku Slovakia wurde 1994 als ein Tochterunternehmen der RivieraPool Gruppe, welches ein leitender Hersteller für Fertigschwimmbecken in Europa ist, gegründet. Reku stellt Produktionskomponente für den Folienschwimmbadmarkt her, was Treppen, Technische Gehäuse und Panel Pools beinhaltet. Das Unternehmen hat ihren Sitz in Trnava, Slowakei, ein Technisches Zentrum für Unternehmen die für die Herstellung von Glasfaser Produkten spezialisiert sind. 

GFK Fertigpools

Einstückschwimmbecken aus Epoxy-Acrylat

REKU-Fertigtreppen

Treppen für Pool-Neubauten oder Poolsanierungen

   Preiserhöhungen aufgrund der negativen Folgen der weltweiten Pandemie!

Wie in vielen anderen Branchen, treffen uns auch die negativen Folgen der weltweiten Pandemie.

Die REKU-Preislisten sind nicht mehr gültig.
Sie sind aber noch verwendbar mit den aufgeführten Preiserhöhungen. Die Erhöhung gilt ab Montag, den 10.05.2021. Diese Änderungen gelten bis auf Widerruf.

Es müssen auf alle REKU-Produkte 8% für Schwimmbecken und Treppen kalkuliert werden.

Die Preisstabilität bis zum 31.03.2022 verliert auch ihre Gültigkeit, weil wir vom Zeitpunkt der teureren Rohstoffe zum jeweiligen Produktionszeitpunkt ausgehen müssen. Somit wird diese zurückgesetzt auf den 31.12.2021.

Für Aufträge, die (auch produktionsbedingt) erst in 2022 zur Auslieferung kommen, müssen wir 5% je Produktgruppe anheben (dann sind es 8% plus 5%), da die Steigerungen scheinbar in 2022 noch weiter gehen werden. Wir bitten Sie um Verständnis für diese außerordentliche Markt-Situation, aber bereits jetzt müssen wir unsere Artikel zu erheblich angestiegenen Rohstoffpreisen produzieren.